The Daily Shiny — Intro!

Greetings, my intrepid readers. I’ve decided at the behest of Friend Hedy that I ought to document my adventures in bending wire to my will. Since, this year, I have acquired both a dremel tool and a soldering torch, this is bound to be at least mildly interesting. If anything, hopefully folks will read for the potential schadenfreude of arming me with a slightly dangerous tool and something that produces hot enough flame to melt metal. Plus it’ll be good for me to have a goal. Here’s hoping I don’t sever anything I need!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. MSgt B
    Jan 07, 2012 @ 12:51:57

    Good to see you back!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

