Daily Shiny — 1/16/12

Yeah, I’m not having an easy time of this illness thing, so all I got is this:

THEY ARE EVERYWHERE

This took me three hours!

I ended up breaking a string of gold seed beads that were going to go with this and I’m TRYING to get it to not look stupid but I’m just… it’s not happening tonight. Instead, you get this .gif.

Zipzop

Zoobity bop

‘But Leigh,’ you might ask. ‘You didn’t post step by steps.’ Trust me, seeing me lose my shit at beads the size of the human ova is not pretty. The scene that unfolded when the string broke was truly unfortunate.

I do hope everyone understands the difficulties I’ve been having. Oh, I can post a picture of something I made in the past! Yeah! I forgot!

My favorite necklace ever made

I'm glad a friend owns this.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lana
    Jan 19, 2012 @ 10:47:51

    Ooooh! How pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

