Oooog (Yesterday’s Shiny)

I did make something yesterday.  It is part and parcel of a larger project that I’m hoping to make a necklace out of and also a bracelet.

Lining up the usual suspects.

Lining up the usual suspects.

Oooog effort is draining.  I’m fraught with mucus and talking to my darling Faith via gchat video thing.

Okay not much more detail, but my phone camera eats and camera camera means effort.

Okay not much more detail, but my phone camera eats and camera camera means effort.

Those are for later tonight, though.  If I don’t die of mucus poisoning.  Is that a thing?  I’m pretty sure it’s a thing, since I have so much of it coming out of my everything right now.

LOL IT WILL BE STEAMPUNK NOW IF I GLUE A GEAR ON IT

LOL IT WILL BE STEAMPUNK NOW IF I GLUE A GEAR ON IT

Kidding.  That was just floating around my tool box because, hey, I’m not immune to money making any more than the next jeweler.

I see you, Keeten.  You won't steal this one.

I see you, Keeten. You won’t steal this one.

I used a bit of scrap wire to measure off the chain and snip it accordingly.

I used a bit of scrap wire to measure off the chain and snip it accordingly.

And, after a fashion, I had earrings!

AFTER A FASHION GET IT THEY ARE FASHIONABLE

AFTER A FASHION GET IT THEY ARE FASHIONABLE

Okay back to suckling nyquil and hoping to God dinner arrives soon because I sure as sugar am not getting up if I don’t have to.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

